38 weeks…

I can’t help but count down…two more weeks till my due date….The constant updates with the transcribing show that I’m really trying to pass the time.

The wait really is this bad…and the fact that little Ibrahem was 10 days LATE (which means I was almost 42 weeks before I had him) is making me think there’s no reason this one would come any earlier…right???

I really think doctors should give 41 weeks – or maybe even 42 weeks – as the due date. It would spare a lot of mommies the insanity. And I haven’t even hit my due date yet… Allah make me patient.

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and Children and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

