Umm Ibraheem wa…

*** Khadeejah ***

Alhamdulillah Allah blessed us with a baby girl just a couple of days after my due date. The baby’s health and mine are well alhamdulillah. She was a big girl – 7 lbs and 10 ounces. Born – and I say this very proudly – without any pain medication or epidurals 😀 (for the mom, not the baby….) Someone that Allah loves a lot must have made du’aa` for me.

I’ll probably take a major break from transcribing…but inshaAllah I will try to get back on track as soon as possible. Besides, I don’t know if anyone actually reads my transcribing 🙂

Now I shall go and enjoy the free time I have before the kiddies are back….

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and Children. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Umm Ibraheem wa…

  1. Abu Ibraheem says:

    May Allah swt make it easy for you and may He make me a source of peace for you. May He swt enable you to be a wonderful mother to our children. Ameen.

Leave a Reply

