I Miss Home

….and my bed, which helps both my kids sleep better. And my hubby. And my mother in law. And my sister in law, who is always refreshing to see after babies all day. And my father in law, who plays with the kids as soon as he gets home. And my room,where all of my things are. And my backyard, with the kids’ sandbox and other play things. And the kids’ play room – because they are so occupied in there. And my big bathroom, where I can bathe and shower both kids at once. And my kitchen, loaded with whatever my kids like. And my Wal Mart, where I know where everything is. And my library, where I take the kids for storytime. And my hubby…. 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

