New Blog!

Alhamdulillah I am expecting my third baby. For this baby, I thought I would blog about my pregnancy. Click the image below to go to my pregnancy blog šŸ™‚ Also, if you happen to know me in person, I request that you please not tell anyone until I have started my second trimester šŸ™‚ This pregnancy has been difficult, and I want to make sure the baby is healthy before I let people know. JazakAllah khayr šŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and Children. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Blog!

  1. apsari says:

    AISHA!!!!!! you’re pregnant again! masha ALLLAAAAHHH…….I”M so sorprised!!!!! congrats!!!

  2. ummibraheem says:

    Yes, Apsari šŸ™‚ I was surprised too šŸ˜€ lol My husband said, “Noooo! Don’t put it on your blog, all your friends will find out!” And I told him probably just Apsari and Areej šŸ™‚ But please don’t tell anyone. I’ve been having a hard pregnancy. I’m just waiting for my body to heal (or at least the second trimester) before I tell everyone.

Leave a Reply

