Divine Speech

…is coming to Austin!!! Alhamdulillah, we’ll be having the class, Divine Speech, here in Austin, TX this coming weekend – January 22nd – 24th. For any of my friends who are wondering, yes, I will be taking the class inshaAllah 🙂 My husband has graciously told me he will be watching the kids for me. Please register as soon as you can! My hubby already took the class in Houston, and apparently it is awesomeness 😀 Br. Nouman Ali Khan (the founder of Bayyinah) will be teaching the class.

This entry was posted in Awesome Lectures, Islam, Qur'an Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

