Controlling Your Anger

Short, sweet talk by Nouman Ali Khan…good reminder for myself – I really need to work on this… jazakAllah khayr Areej!

This entry was posted in Awesome Lectures, Islam and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Controlling Your Anger

  1. areej says:

    Maashallah, hope it helps everyone who watches it.

  2. ummibraheem says:

    :sigh: I wish it would help me 😦 I should seriously consider anger management classes…or meditation or something….

Leave a Reply

