Awesome article on “trivial” deeds

Bismillah. So it’s been ages since I’ve posted…or 6 months. Something like that 😦 Life with three kids under 4 is apparently busier than life with 2 toddlers. Oh boy. Still struggling to make time. InshaAllah soon Allah will give me the strength to get myself more discipline.

I read this article. So. Frikkin. Awesome. MashaAllah. It’s titled about hijab, but I actually felt it touched on much more than just hijab. It was a really awesome article, and I hope it benefits all of its readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Awesome article on “trivial” deeds

  1. Sara says:

    Assalaam Alaikum Umm Ibrahim,

    Insha’Allah, you’re doing well well. Thank you so much for sharing the above article! I really benefited from reading it.

Leave a Reply

